Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Caceres Specialized Gynecology

Gynecologist & MIS + Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Kissimmee, FL

100 total reviews

Caceres Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caceres Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosabell O.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent service by all the staff. They treated me before the time of my appointment. Dr. Cáceres is definitely the best Dr. I have ever had in my life. It made me feel as if we had known each other for many years. And above all, very Professional!
Sarah C.
Submitted 04/16/19
This was my first appointment but I appreciate Dr. Caceres listening to me. I felt heard. Her bedside manner is the best of any doctor I have ever seen.
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/22/19
I found Dr. Caceres late into my Endometriosis journey, 15 years after my Stage 4 diagnosis. I had lost hope that I would ever find a Dr who really understood Endometriosis and who was compassionate towards those who suffer from this awful disease. We get brushed off easily and our pain is not taken serious. After suffering for so long, I decided to take matters into my own hands and find a surgeon who believed in me and my struggles. That’s when I found Caceres, even though she’s 2 hours away from where I live. I don’t have enough words to describe the compassion that Dr. Caceres brings to the table. She is a world class surgeon with the best bedside manner. I have never had a Dr. treat me as if I was part of their family, but that’s with Caceres does. She takes the time from her VERY busy schedule to treat each and every patient like they are her own family. She sits beside you while she talks to you, she holds your hand when you’re in pain. She addresses every concern you may have with enthusiasm. My case happens to be particularly bad, but she has given me options to feel comfortable with treatment. I don’t feel pressured to make decisions I don’t want to do. I feel like she’s allowing me to make the right decision for my health, with her guidance. It has only been a few weeks from the surgery, but I can feel SUCH a difference!! This was my 6th Endometriosis lap and this was by far the least painful, even with the amount of work done. I couldn’t be more thankful for Dr. Caceres. She has saved my life. Her treatment plan for me shows how much she truly cares for me not only as a patient, but as a human being. I wish there were more Dr’s like her. It would put an end to so many women’s suffering from improper care. Dr. Caceres, you are quite truly the best thing that’s ever happened to me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Maribel S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Caceres was the absolute best. Great bedside manner, very informative. I'm beyond happy to have found her.
Claudia G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Ética profesional,paciencia y dedicación a sus pacientes
Rafaela M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Amazing very professional, makes you feel comfortable. I recommend Dr Ailleen to anyone. Trust me! i’ve been with her over ten yrs.
Maria T.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Cáceres is a wonderful, compassionate physician down to earth. Best ever!!!
Carmen P.
Submitted 01/15/19
The best doctor
Maria M.
Submitted 01/03/19
I suspected that I had endometriosis for a while and went to 2 different Obgyn in the west palm beach area and neither of them were able to help me or listened to me. So I did a better research and talked to a few friends that had really bad cases of endometriosis and were cured. So they told me what’s the proper training and qualifications that I should look in a doctor that really knows how to get rid off endometriosis. I found Doctor Caceres she meet all the medical qualifications and experience. Excellent bed side manners, caring attentive, supportive,kind. I couldn’t get a better doctor here in Florida!!! She knows how to deal with freaking Endometriosis!! So now no more Endometriosis!!
Minerva Q.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Caceres and staff are always the best! I am always so thankful to be under their care. Very knowledgeable and very large caring hearts!❤ God bless!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Caceres is amazing!
Lilian M.
Submitted 11/29/18
She was excellent, and caring good qualities in a provider. She genuinely cared about my concerns.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everyone at the office is very caring and courteous! Dr. Caceres was warm and genuine.
Shirley M.
Submitted 10/19/18
I have recently moved to Orlando. My last GYN has been my doctor for 28 years. My hope was to find someone I felt comfortable with and who listened to my concerns and could answer my questions. Dr. Caceres is a very warm and charming doctor. She listened to me and has made me feel very confident in the choice I made in my fresh start.
Fernanda R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excelent
Sonia G.
Submitted 10/11/18
The staff is very profesional and kind and Dr. Cáceres too
Veronica B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great
Shannon S.
Submitted 10/08/18
This was my first time visiting the office and everybody was so nice and helpful. I did not have to wait long for my appointment and Stacy Gruka was FANTASTIC. I was really nervous and she eased my worries and made me feel really comfortable.
Natalie L.
Submitted 10/04/18
I love this office and the staff are so sweet and very professional!
Venah S.
Submitted 09/26/18
I can tell Dr. Caceres is very passionate about what she does and I know that I will be in good hands .