Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Caceres Specialized Gynecology

Gynecologists & MIS + Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Kissimmee, FL & Celebration, FL

73 total reviews

Caceres Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caceres Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 07/20/18
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I feel very welcome while I’m there. Dr. Caceres is the best!
Elaine C.
Submitted 07/06/18
The doctor and staff are AMAZING!!! Very knowledgeable and most importantly very professional!
Kareline G.
Submitted 07/05/18
El día de hoy fue mi primera visita al consultorio de la Dra. Caceres, y puedo decir que en general todo el personal tiene un trato muy amable y agradable, la atención de la doctora es inigualable, me dio mucha seguridad y confianza.
Onairam M.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Caceres is so caring and professional. She listens to all my concerns and addresses them. She is very knowledgeable and at treats me with respect and empathy. She is the best! I have been her patient for 7 years and I am so thankful for the amazing care she has provided to me, as well to relatives and friends that also see her.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/19/18
Everyone in the office always has everything ready For your visit when you come to the office. Everyone is super helpful and always courteous. I would recommend Dr. Caceres to anyone
Sherly S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dra. Caceres is the best, good listener, kind, and helpful. Love her and her staff
Debra S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Caceres is not only personable, kind, nurturing and sincere, but a great physician as well! A true gem!
Yolanda H.
Submitted 04/06/18
I admire the professionalism of the staff and value the care of Dr. Caceres. Everyone is helpful and I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Minerva D.
Submitted 04/06/18
Doctor Caceres is the greatest doctor. She is Caring compassionate and has a great bedside manner and a great surgeon. I love her and would have surgery again with her if I need it
Wendy C.
Submitted 04/06/18
Excellent care, devoted to individual patient's needs. Dr Caceres is not a Pap smear, see you next year type of physician. She is a Specialty Gynecologist that not only teaches but is learning new technologies and methods to keep her patients care a top priority.
Latasha W.
Submitted 04/05/18
Clara A.
Submitted 04/04/18
I have to thank God I found Dr. Caceres. Ever since I met her my life changed positively. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Thank you team Caceres!
Yeiris R.
Submitted 04/03/18
Doctor Caceres and here staff are super awesome best doctor ever