Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Caceres Specialized Gynecology

Gynecologists & MIS + Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Kissimmee, FL & Celebration, FL

85 total reviews

Caceres Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caceres Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fernanda R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excelent
Sonia G.
Submitted 10/11/18
The staff is very profesional and kind and Dr. Cáceres too
Veronica B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great
Shannon S.
Submitted 10/08/18
This was my first time visiting the office and everybody was so nice and helpful. I did not have to wait long for my appointment and Stacy Gruka was FANTASTIC. I was really nervous and she eased my worries and made me feel really comfortable.
Natalie L.
Submitted 10/04/18
I love this office and the staff are so sweet and very professional!
Venah S.
Submitted 09/26/18
I can tell Dr. Caceres is very passionate about what she does and I know that I will be in good hands .
Melinda G.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very wonderful staff the doctor wonderful like always
Linda M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone was very pleasant ,caring and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable.Thank you all.
Lyz S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Words would never be enough to express my gratitude towards Dr. Caceres. She has been my Dr. for 15 years now. Very professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable when it comes to feminine health issues. GOD bless Dr. Caceres and her wonderful staff ALWAYS!!!
Anna M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Always love seeing Dr. Caceres!
Lucecita V.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very good
Leilani M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Everyone is always nice and helpful. Dr. Caceres is always so friendly and takes the time to talk to you and always listens.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/13/18
Wonderful friendly staff. Wait time for the Dr was long, but we’ll wirth it . Dr Caceres makes you feel comfortable, and is super friendly and cares about YOU! Would highly recommend her.
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/20/18
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I feel very welcome while I’m there. Dr. Caceres is the best!
Elaine C.
Submitted 07/06/18
The doctor and staff are AMAZING!!! Very knowledgeable and most importantly very professional!
Kareline G.
Submitted 07/05/18
El día de hoy fue mi primera visita al consultorio de la Dra. Caceres, y puedo decir que en general todo el personal tiene un trato muy amable y agradable, la atención de la doctora es inigualable, me dio mucha seguridad y confianza.
Onairam M.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Caceres is so caring and professional. She listens to all my concerns and addresses them. She is very knowledgeable and at treats me with respect and empathy. She is the best! I have been her patient for 7 years and I am so thankful for the amazing care she has provided to me, as well to relatives and friends that also see her.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/19/18
Everyone in the office always has everything ready For your visit when you come to the office. Everyone is super helpful and always courteous. I would recommend Dr. Caceres to anyone
Sherly S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dra. Caceres is the best, good listener, kind, and helpful. Love her and her staff
Debra S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Caceres is not only personable, kind, nurturing and sincere, but a great physician as well! A true gem!