Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Caceres Specialized Gynecology

Gynecologists & MIS + Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Kissimmee, FL & Celebration, FL

68 total reviews

Caceres Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caceres Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent services and excellent Doctor
Lynda N.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Aileen Caceres is a very knowledgeable doctor. Overall this office provides their patients with great service making the visits a great experience.
Silvia E.
Submitted 10/12/19
She is great Doctor
Salma T.
Submitted 10/06/19
Excellent service,efficient staff and Dr Caceres is the best doctor/GYN and best human ever met. Highly recommended
Onairam M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Cáceres and her staff are the best!!! Caring, compassionate, personable, and knowledgeable about women’s health. I have been under her care since 2011 and I will never leave her.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Dr Caceres has been a God send to me. Finding an Endometreosis Specialist after moving to Florida amazing. She is very attentive to details and will put your mind at ease. Her fellow doctor said to me, "If my wife needed surgery in this area I would want Dr Caceres to do it." That says a lot, and understand his position on that. You will love Dr Caceres!
Audrey R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr . Caceres is always very professional, frendly, compassionate and caring. She always answer all my questions and concerns and she always gives me alternatives to work with any health issues . The staff is always frendly, professional and helpful.
Madeline S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great as always
Maria D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Caceres and team never disappoint, such a hard working and selfless team, truly there for patients. Love them, and so grateful for their time and dedication!
Marta F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional as always. Clarifying each the questions and providing different alternative of treatment.
Monica O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Caceres and her staff are amazing. I feel I am speaking with my close friend when discussing my symptoms to Dr. Caceres. She understands and looks for ways to help with any situation. I have so much trust in her. She is an expert in treating the symptoms of endometriosis. I am lucky to have found her. God bless you and your loving family always.
Cristal F.
Submitted 08/10/19
SUPER EXTENDED ATTENTION AND ABOVE ALL, MAGNIFICENT PROFESSIONALISM
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr caceres,Is the most amazing doctor I meet since I got from NYC she caring and she have so much experience in what she do wow I give her a million stars because now in days you can’t found a doctor like her
Rebecca T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always excellent! Dr C and Loretta were lovely, caring, and professional!
Tara W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very friend knowledgeable staff. Dr. Caceres has very good bed side manners!!!
Sanette C.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have been a patient of hers for 3 years plus, l love her and her professionalism. I followed her from Cele ration where l was first seen. I ha e recommended her to my friends who are over 65 y/o, like myself.
Zakiyyah M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.Caceres is very thorough in her work and does her best to educate her clients
Carinna L.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Caceres is a blessing. She listens, understands, and is extremely kind. I’m not a typical patient. She has taken phone calls from me, met me at the hospital, and performed surgery on me. She saved my life. I will never find another doctor like her. She is one of a kind, and truly the best!
Mayra O.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Caceres is truly a blessing. I literally would not be here on this Earth to write this review if it weren't for her and her expertise! Her bedside manner before and after surgery are exceptional. At each appointment she gives you her undivided attention, explains everything thoroughly and in a manner so you fully understand. She genuinely cares about your health. I would highly recommend her. Her friendly and amazing staff are professional as well as accommodating to patient needs.
Cielo G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Muyamable todo el.personal..la doctora dedica su tiempo al paciente. ...