Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Caceres Specialized Gynecology

Gynecologist & MIS + Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Kissimmee, FL

97 total reviews

Caceres Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caceres Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaneth M.
Submitted 04/30/22
La DRA Caceres es muy especial con sus pacientes, una excelente profesional y ser humano.Su equipo de trabajo es muy amable y muy eficiente.Me siento muy agradecida de tenerla como mi DRA.
Lyzvette S.
Submitted 04/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Caceres for 20 years. There will never be enough words to describe the EXCELLENT service. COMPASSIONATE, PROFESSIONAL, CARING and UNDERSTANDING are just a few. Dr. Caceres is TRULY heaven sent to help us women. THANK YOU SO MUCH for all that you and your staff do. Simply the BEST!! GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!
Carol G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Caceres is very caring and a very nice doctor.
Anabelle C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional, excellent attention for many years
Karina S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Thank you for listening to all my concerns and addressing everything. Looking forward to continuing future visits
Alijah B.
Submitted 03/01/22
She actually listens and it is such a nice change.
Graciela B.
Submitted 02/20/22
Muy excelente persona y dedicada por su trabajo me siento confiada en sus manos a Dios gracias...
Meera J.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent care by Dr.Caceres.
Lisa B.
Submitted 02/09/22
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Caceres. She is so caring and thorough. She makes you feel like you have been heard. And she’s honest with you. I’ve already recommended several people to go see her. As long as I’m in central Florida, I will always go see her!
Ashley K.
Submitted 01/26/22
I finally felt heard!!! Even if she can’t help my issues it was nice to have someone understand!!
Diane R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Carceres is knowledgable and sensitive to her patients concerns. I went to two other doctors before finding Dr. Carceres. Highest recommendations!
Olga D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Muy buenas
Joselina C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great love every body there so professional
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Extremely satisfied, Dr Caceres is an angel. I have faith that she is going to help me.
Ebony W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very detailed, nice and caring doctor.
Judy H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleasant to talk to and willing to listen to patient's perspective.
Marcia N.
Submitted 09/27/21
My experience was beyond my expectations, she is a amazing human being very caring and passionate about her work and her patients. She explained everything to me and make me feel stronger and confident again. Sometimes, we can't change situations, but we can change how to deal with them. I recommend Dra. Caceres because a good doctor is the one that wants to treat and cure you, if is possible, but a real doctor is the one that does the same thing with love and competence.
Allison A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great staff, good energy. Definitely recommend coming here. Felt very welcoming in my first appointment.
Rosabell O.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent!
Jackie N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Caceres and her staff are always caring and thoughtful to each patient. I always feel like I’m part of the family when I come in for an appointment. I truly appreciate their care.