Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Caceres Specialized Gynecology

Gynecologists & MIS + Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Kissimmee, FL & Celebration, FL

74 total reviews

Caceres Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caceres Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia A.
Submitted 09/08/20
The best very nice and care Doctor great staff. Thanks
Wageha T.
Submitted 04/02/20
She is very nice and caring she listens to you and her office staff is very nice too.
Tia H.
Submitted 02/28/20
I'm overly pleased with Dr. Caceres. She was wonderful and took the time and patience to explain all my concerns. I feel much better now.
Sydney B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Caceres is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and personal at every visit. The office staff and nurses are all professional and kind.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/10/20
The first thing I get from Dr. C, is a big Hug. Seeing her twice a year for Uterine Cancer that she found at an early stage. Very grateful for this Doctor. She is very sincere and passionate in what she does. She treats me like one of her own family members. Don't know what I would do without her. I've been a patient of hers for 7 yrs as my GYN Provider. She always goes one step above to keep you safe. Her Medical Assistant, Loretta has been with her since my first visit and is very familiar and keeps me on my toes, in a good way. Very Professional and expierenced staff. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.
Carmen P.
Submitted 01/26/20
Always excellent
Silvia S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent services and excellent Doctor
Lynda N.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Aileen Caceres is a very knowledgeable doctor. Overall this office provides their patients with great service making the visits a great experience.
Silvia E.
Submitted 10/12/19
She is great Doctor
Salma T.
Submitted 10/06/19
Excellent service,efficient staff and Dr Caceres is the best doctor/GYN and best human ever met. Highly recommended
Onairam M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Cáceres and her staff are the best!!! Caring, compassionate, personable, and knowledgeable about women’s health. I have been under her care since 2011 and I will never leave her.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Dr Caceres has been a God send to me. Finding an Endometreosis Specialist after moving to Florida amazing. She is very attentive to details and will put your mind at ease. Her fellow doctor said to me, "If my wife needed surgery in this area I would want Dr Caceres to do it." That says a lot, and understand his position on that. You will love Dr Caceres!
Audrey R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr . Caceres is always very professional, frendly, compassionate and caring. She always answer all my questions and concerns and she always gives me alternatives to work with any health issues . The staff is always frendly, professional and helpful.
Madeline S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great as always
Maria D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Caceres and team never disappoint, such a hard working and selfless team, truly there for patients. Love them, and so grateful for their time and dedication!
Marta F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional as always. Clarifying each the questions and providing different alternative of treatment.
Monica O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Caceres and her staff are amazing. I feel I am speaking with my close friend when discussing my symptoms to Dr. Caceres. She understands and looks for ways to help with any situation. I have so much trust in her. She is an expert in treating the symptoms of endometriosis. I am lucky to have found her. God bless you and your loving family always.
Cristal F.
Submitted 08/10/19
SUPER EXTENDED ATTENTION AND ABOVE ALL, MAGNIFICENT PROFESSIONALISM
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr caceres,Is the most amazing doctor I meet since I got from NYC she caring and she have so much experience in what she do wow I give her a million stars because now in days you can’t found a doctor like her
Rebecca T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always excellent! Dr C and Loretta were lovely, caring, and professional!