Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Caceres Specialized Gynecology

Gynecologist & MIS + Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Kissimmee, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Caceres Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caceres Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I would highly recommend Caceres Gynecologist to everyone. I have never had such a positive experience with a Doctor before. Dr. Caminero and the office staff were so attentive and I really felt like they cared about my health issues. Everyone working there is kind and very professional.
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Wonderful doctor! Caring staff. Full of patience, Lots of good instructions. Reassuring. Let you know they’re available if you need them. Highly recommend.
Ashlee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Caceres and her staff are excellent! I travel from out of town just to see Dr. Caceres. I have Stage IV Endometriosis and I wouldn't trust my care to any other surgeon. She's highly skilled and knows the importance of expert excision of endometriosis. Before I found Dr. Caceres, I had a surgery with a top gyn oncologist, but even he was no match for the advancement of my disease. Soon after my surgery I was going to the ER once a month. After having surgery with Dr. Caceres my life was changed and I was able to function again. She's been with me through the past few years making sure this disease does not take over. I have never met a better doctor. She's truly cares about her patients. I don't know what I would do without her. On top of that, she runs a fantastic practice. Her entire staff is amazing. I highly recommend.
Kritsia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Excelente
Maria G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
All staff was very kind. Dr.Cáceres was very attentive and listened to my concerns. I’m glad that she is my doctor. :)
Yaneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
La DRA Caceres es muy especial con sus pacientes, una excelente profesional y ser humano.Su equipo de trabajo es muy amable y muy eficiente.Me siento muy agradecida de tenerla como mi DRA.
Lyzvette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Caceres for 20 years. There will never be enough words to describe the EXCELLENT service. COMPASSIONATE, PROFESSIONAL, CARING and UNDERSTANDING are just a few. Dr. Caceres is TRULY heaven sent to help us women. THANK YOU SO MUCH for all that you and your staff do. Simply the BEST!! GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Caceres is very caring and a very nice doctor.
Anabelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional, excellent attention for many years
Karina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Thank you for listening to all my concerns and addressing everything. Looking forward to continuing future visits
Alijah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
She actually listens and it is such a nice change.
Graciela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Muy excelente persona y dedicada por su trabajo me siento confiada en sus manos a Dios gracias...
Meera J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent care by Dr.Caceres.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Caceres. She is so caring and thorough. She makes you feel like you have been heard. And she’s honest with you. I’ve already recommended several people to go see her. As long as I’m in central Florida, I will always go see her!
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I finally felt heard!!! Even if she can’t help my issues it was nice to have someone understand!!
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Carceres is knowledgable and sensitive to her patients concerns. I went to two other doctors before finding Dr. Carceres. Highest recommendations!
Olga D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Muy buenas
Joselina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great love every body there so professional
Sandra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Extremely satisfied, Dr Caceres is an angel. I have faith that she is going to help me.
Ebony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very detailed, nice and caring doctor.