Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Caceres Specialized Gynecology

Gynecologists & MIS + Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Kissimmee, FL & Celebration, FL

78 total reviews

Caceres Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caceres Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Caceres and her staff are always caring and thoughtful to each patient. I always feel like I’m part of the family when I come in for an appointment. I truly appreciate their care.
Sophia B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Caceras is such an awesome doctor. She’s been my doctor for over 14 years. She takes time with me and explains things in great detail. I never feel like I’m on an assembly line when I go see her. She’s super professional. I recommend every woman I know to go see her. She’s the best!
Yesenia R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Estoy muy contenta está doctora le dedica tiempo a sus pacientes
Lena G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Caceres is amazing. I have referred seven people already.
Celia A.
Submitted 09/08/20
The best very nice and care Doctor great staff. Thanks
Wageha T.
Submitted 04/02/20
She is very nice and caring she listens to you and her office staff is very nice too.
Tia H.
Submitted 02/28/20
I'm overly pleased with Dr. Caceres. She was wonderful and took the time and patience to explain all my concerns. I feel much better now.
Sydney B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Caceres is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and personal at every visit. The office staff and nurses are all professional and kind.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/10/20
The first thing I get from Dr. C, is a big Hug. Seeing her twice a year for Uterine Cancer that she found at an early stage. Very grateful for this Doctor. She is very sincere and passionate in what she does. She treats me like one of her own family members. Don't know what I would do without her. I've been a patient of hers for 7 yrs as my GYN Provider. She always goes one step above to keep you safe. Her Medical Assistant, Loretta has been with her since my first visit and is very familiar and keeps me on my toes, in a good way. Very Professional and expierenced staff. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.
Carmen P.
Submitted 01/26/20
Always excellent
Silvia S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent services and excellent Doctor
Lynda N.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Aileen Caceres is a very knowledgeable doctor. Overall this office provides their patients with great service making the visits a great experience.
Silvia E.
Submitted 10/12/19
She is great Doctor
Salma T.
Submitted 10/06/19
Excellent service,efficient staff and Dr Caceres is the best doctor/GYN and best human ever met. Highly recommended
Onairam M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Cáceres and her staff are the best!!! Caring, compassionate, personable, and knowledgeable about women’s health. I have been under her care since 2011 and I will never leave her.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Dr Caceres has been a God send to me. Finding an Endometreosis Specialist after moving to Florida amazing. She is very attentive to details and will put your mind at ease. Her fellow doctor said to me, "If my wife needed surgery in this area I would want Dr Caceres to do it." That says a lot, and understand his position on that. You will love Dr Caceres!
Audrey R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr . Caceres is always very professional, frendly, compassionate and caring. She always answer all my questions and concerns and she always gives me alternatives to work with any health issues . The staff is always frendly, professional and helpful.
Madeline S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great as always
Maria D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Caceres and team never disappoint, such a hard working and selfless team, truly there for patients. Love them, and so grateful for their time and dedication!
Marta F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional as always. Clarifying each the questions and providing different alternative of treatment.