Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Caceres Specialized Gynecology

Gynecologist & MIS + Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Kissimmee, FL

100 total reviews

Caceres Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caceres Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Caceres and team never disappoint, such a hard working and selfless team, truly there for patients. Love them, and so grateful for their time and dedication!
Marta F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very professional as always. Clarifying each the questions and providing different alternative of treatment.
Monica O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Caceres and her staff are amazing. I feel I am speaking with my close friend when discussing my symptoms to Dr. Caceres. She understands and looks for ways to help with any situation. I have so much trust in her. She is an expert in treating the symptoms of endometriosis. I am lucky to have found her. God bless you and your loving family always.
Cristal F.
Submitted 08/10/19
SUPER EXTENDED ATTENTION AND ABOVE ALL, MAGNIFICENT PROFESSIONALISM
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr caceres,Is the most amazing doctor I meet since I got from NYC she caring and she have so much experience in what she do wow I give her a million stars because now in days you can’t found a doctor like her
Rebecca T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always excellent! Dr C and Loretta were lovely, caring, and professional!
Tara W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very friend knowledgeable staff. Dr. Caceres has very good bed side manners!!!
Sanette C.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have been a patient of hers for 3 years plus, l love her and her professionalism. I followed her from Cele ration where l was first seen. I ha e recommended her to my friends who are over 65 y/o, like myself.
Zakiyyah M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.Caceres is very thorough in her work and does her best to educate her clients
Carinna L.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Caceres is a blessing. She listens, understands, and is extremely kind. I’m not a typical patient. She has taken phone calls from me, met me at the hospital, and performed surgery on me. She saved my life. I will never find another doctor like her. She is one of a kind, and truly the best!
Mayra O.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Caceres is truly a blessing. I literally would not be here on this Earth to write this review if it weren't for her and her expertise! Her bedside manner before and after surgery are exceptional. At each appointment she gives you her undivided attention, explains everything thoroughly and in a manner so you fully understand. She genuinely cares about your health. I would highly recommend her. Her friendly and amazing staff are professional as well as accommodating to patient needs.
Cielo G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Muyamable todo el.personal..la doctora dedica su tiempo al paciente. ...
Minerva Q.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent! God bless this office always!
Ana I.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Yadira G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Muy buena atención, son súper profesionales
Yolanda G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Caceres is amazing and very kind and sweet Excellent service.
Niurka G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Caceres and her staff were great
Nilda S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Caceres is very sweet n took care of my problem.
Donna D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent
Sanette C.
Submitted 05/14/19
My questions and concerns were addressed. A plan of action was outlined and l left feeling positive about the end results.