Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Caceres Specialized Gynecology

Gynecologists & MIS + Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Kissimmee, FL & Celebration, FL

73 total reviews

Caceres Specialized Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caceres Specialized Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen P.
Submitted 01/15/19
The best doctor
Maria M.
Submitted 01/03/19
I suspected that I had endometriosis for a while and went to 2 different Obgyn in the west palm beach area and neither of them were able to help me or listened to me. So I did a better research and talked to a few friends that had really bad cases of endometriosis and were cured. So they told me what’s the proper training and qualifications that I should look in a doctor that really knows how to get rid off endometriosis. I found Doctor Caceres she meet all the medical qualifications and experience. Excellent bed side manners, caring attentive, supportive,kind. I couldn’t get a better doctor here in Florida!!! She knows how to deal with freaking Endometriosis!! So now no more Endometriosis!!
Minerva Q.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr Caceres and staff are always the best! I am always so thankful to be under their care. Very knowledgeable and very large caring hearts!❤ God bless!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Caceres is amazing!
Lilian M.
Submitted 11/29/18
She was excellent, and caring good qualities in a provider. She genuinely cared about my concerns.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everyone at the office is very caring and courteous! Dr. Caceres was warm and genuine.
Shirley M.
Submitted 10/19/18
I have recently moved to Orlando. My last GYN has been my doctor for 28 years. My hope was to find someone I felt comfortable with and who listened to my concerns and could answer my questions. Dr. Caceres is a very warm and charming doctor. She listened to me and has made me feel very confident in the choice I made in my fresh start.
Fernanda R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excelent
Sonia G.
Submitted 10/11/18
The staff is very profesional and kind and Dr. Cáceres too
Veronica B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great
Shannon S.
Submitted 10/08/18
This was my first time visiting the office and everybody was so nice and helpful. I did not have to wait long for my appointment and Stacy Gruka was FANTASTIC. I was really nervous and she eased my worries and made me feel really comfortable.
Natalie L.
Submitted 10/04/18
I love this office and the staff are so sweet and very professional!
Venah S.
Submitted 09/26/18
I can tell Dr. Caceres is very passionate about what she does and I know that I will be in good hands .
Melinda G.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very wonderful staff the doctor wonderful like always
Linda M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone was very pleasant ,caring and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable.Thank you all.
Lyz S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Words would never be enough to express my gratitude towards Dr. Caceres. She has been my Dr. for 15 years now. Very professional, compassionate, and knowledgeable when it comes to feminine health issues. GOD bless Dr. Caceres and her wonderful staff ALWAYS!!!
Anna M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Always love seeing Dr. Caceres!
Lucecita V.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very good
Leilani M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Everyone is always nice and helpful. Dr. Caceres is always so friendly and takes the time to talk to you and always listens.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/13/18
Wonderful friendly staff. Wait time for the Dr was long, but we’ll wirth it . Dr Caceres makes you feel comfortable, and is super friendly and cares about YOU! Would highly recommend her.